Board Members:

Matt A. Cook, CCP, Compensation Consultant, U.S. Bank

William Holder, Associate Director, Controlling, MilliporeSigma

Guy C. Guckenberger, Retired Judge, First Ohio Appellate District

Jennifer Kiblinger, Scientific Director, Diapharma Group, Inc.

Lois Lannigan, Retired

Nathalie Pottier, IT Director, Quality and Testing, The Kroger Co.

Kathleen Putman, Circle Tail Volunteer

Catherine Snider, Ph.D., Medicinal Chemistry (retired)

Janelle Tucker, Sr. VP Fifth Third Bank

Caren Welborne, Director, Project Management, Worldwide Clinical Trials

Professional Advisory Panel:

Janet Clem, DVM

Angie Del Greco

Ellen Dryer, DVM

Brenda Dunlap, Attorney at Law

Matt Hennessey, DVM

Darsee Staley, Attorney at Law

Lori Staley, DVM

Scott Van Nice, EnCaseĀ® Certified eDiscovery Practitioner (EnCEP)